91.8 The Fan - Forums

91.8 The Fan - Forums (http://918thefan.com/forums/index.php)
-   Introductions (http://918thefan.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   A wild Newbie has appeared! (http://918thefan.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2224)

OnePieceGeek 09-13-2011 09:11 AM

A wild Newbie has appeared!

#feellikesir Hello various forum dwellers, I am new to this fine site and wished to introduce myself to the lot of you...

So...yeah...'sup?

Mollybibbles 09-13-2011 10:34 AM

Re: A wild Newbie has appeared!

So.. uh.. It's just a hunch, but-..... You seem like One Piece? I mean I could always be wrong :uh: Anyway, welcome to our forums!!!!

moonhawk81 09-13-2011 10:58 AM

Well met and welcome. (Not a big One Piece fan myself, although they did get it right that the cook is always the suavest, handsomest guy on the crew, the most popular with the ladies ashore. . .btw, care to guess what I did in the Navy?)

mahay 09-13-2011 11:59 AM

Awesome to see a new user here! Did you know ( I doubt it because we've just met) that when I first saw the title for One Piece I thought the series was called "nep ec" and all the other things were just art?

Anyway, I hope you enjoy this site.

OnePieceGeek 09-13-2011 12:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by moonhawk81 (Post 31241)
Well met and welcome. (Not a big One Piece fan myself, although they did get it right that the cook is always the suavest, handsomest guy on the crew, the most popular with the ladies ashore. . .btw, care to guess what I did in the Navy?)

#canhas Were you in charge of the shiny, big, red button that launches nukes?

xD I love some of these smilies...

Quote:

Originally Posted by mahay (Post 31242)
Awesome to see a new user here! Did you know ( I doubt it because we've just met) that when I first saw the title for One Piece I thought the series was called "nep ec" and all the other things were just art?

Anyway, I hope you enjoy this site.