91.8 The Fan - Forums

91.8 The Fan - Forums (http://918thefan.com/forums/index.php)
-   Introductions (http://918thefan.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   TheRedAlchemist is here! (http://918thefan.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1522)

TheRedAlchemist 11-04-2010 02:15 AM

TheRedAlchemist is here!

Hey Ya'll !!!

Im TheRedAlchemist i was reffered here by a very special friend of mine, Sailor Moon :) im planning to maybe sign up to fill in some of the slots you need for DJ's. I work as a voice actress for anime in Quicksilver Studios as an intern. I go to schools and i speak with students on what it takes to be a voice actress, and what steps im taking to achieve my goal which is to go to Funimation someday.

im an animal lover, and have a dog named Sasha Elaine :) she's like my kid ^.^

anywho, i will try to enjoy my stay here :) i love making new friends so drop a line, say hi, i wont bite....yet. mwahahahahaha.

also any questions you may have for me let me know i'll be happy to answer them. thanks for letting me take the time to talk to you all, hope to hear from you!

~Missy

Leviathan Mist 11-04-2010 02:19 AM

Re: TheRedAlchemist is here!

Quote:

Originally Posted by TheRedAlchemist (Post 22012)
Hey Ya'll !!!

Im TheRedAlchemist i was reffered here by a very special friend of mine, Sailor Moon :) im planning to maybe sign up to fill in some of the slots you need for DJ's. I work as a voice actress for anime in Quicksilver Studios as an intern. I go to schools and i speak with students on what it takes to be a voice actress, and what steps im taking to achieve my goal which is to go to Funimation someday.

im an animal lover, and have a dog named Sasha Elaine :) she's like my kid ^.^

anywho, i will try to enjoy my stay here :) i love making new friends so drop a line, say hi, i wont bite....yet. mwahahahahaha.